Turbogenerators

  • Turbogenerator advantages
    • high reliability;
    • high control response;
    • high efficiency;
    • operation in reactive power consumption modes;
    • customer orientation;
    • many years of successful operation.
  • Turbogenerator supply scope
    • generator with full or partial noise enclosure;
    • excitation system;
    • process systems;
    • automated monitoring and diagnostics system;
    • spare part and installation tool kit;
    • technical documentation.

    Upon the customer's request, turbine generators can be equipped with excitation systems of the following types:

    • thyristor self-excitation systems (СТС);
    • independent thyristor excitation systems (СТН);
    • brushless diode systems (СБД);
    • reversible thyristor self-excitation systems (СТС-Р) – for asynchronized turbine generators.

    Turbine generators coupled with gas turbines are additionally equipped with static frequency converters (SFC).

    Equipment installation, adjustment and commissioning are performed by Power Machines representatives. Turbine generator overhaul and modernization involve generator parameter enhancement: increased power, reduced temperature, improved reliability and extended service life.

    Unified design principles are applied to the main components of hydrogen-water-cooled turbine generators. This makes it possible to streamline turbine generator design to the fullest extent possible and launch commercial production utilizing a high-level standardization of components.

    To cover the future demands of the power industry, Power Machines has developed and launched the mass production of unrivaled Т3В-series heavy-duty turbine generators with fully water-cooled stator and rotor windings and stator core laminations (the “three waters” cooling system).

    The triple circuit air cooling used in Т3В-type turbine generators makes it possible to increase the air-cooled capacity of turbine generators to 350 MW. High reliability and overload capacity are achieved by separating air flows for stator and rotor cooling and avoiding the negative interaction of these flows. This makes it possible to reduce active and structural generator-component heating while reducing air flow rate.

  • Auxiliary equipment
    • process systems;
    • excitation systems, start-up frequency converters;
    • process control and automation systems.
  • Service support

    As part of its modernization projects, Power Machines solves three main strategic tasks: restoring equipment operation, extending service life and increasing technical and economic performance and reliability in the process of electric equipment operation. Modernization makes it possible to extend the time between overhauls and optimize the overhaul cycle structure.

    Thanks to its extensive experience in solving complex design tasks, as well as in the development and manufacture of various electric equipment, Power Machines is capable of implementing custom options for each individual modernization project.

    Turbogenerator modernization and repair can be carried out at the manufacturer’s shop or power plant site.

    The quality management system in place at Power Machines fully meets the requirements of the ISO 9001:2000 standard, as confirmed by IQNET, TÜV NORD, Lloyd's Register Quality Assurance, as well as a national certification authority.

    At each operational stage, all applicable production procedures and the company’s quality policy are strictly observed. A manufacturer’s warranty is provided once work has been completed.

Турбогенераторы

  • Достоинства турбогенераторов
    • высокая надежность;
    • маневренность;
    • высокий КПД;
    • работа в режимах с потреблением реактивной мощности;
    • ориентированность на требования заказчика;
    • успешный опыт многолетней эксплуатациии.
  • Комплект поставки турбогенераторов
    • генератор с шумозащитным кожухом;
    • система возбуждения;
    • технологические системы;
    • автоматизированная система контроля и диагностики;
    • комплект запасных частей и монтажных приспособлений;
    • комплект технической документации.

    По требованию заказчика турбогенераторы оснащаются системами возбуждения следующих типов:

    • системами тиристорными самовозбуждения (СТС);
    • системами тиристорными независимого возбуждения (СТН);
    • системами бесщеточными диодными (СБД);
    • системами тиристорными самовозбуждения реверсивными (СТС-Р) – для асинхронизированных турбогенераторов.

    Турбогенераторы, сопрягаемые с газовыми турбинами, дополнительно комплектуются тиристорными пусковыми устройствами (ТПУ).

    Монтаж, наладка и ввод оборудования в эксплуатацию производится представителями «Силовых машин». При реконструкции и модернизации турбогенераторов предусматривается повышение параметров генераторов: увеличение мощности, снижение температуры, повышение надежности, продление срока службы.

    В турбогенераторах с водородно-водяным охлаждением применены единые принципы конструирования основных узлов. Это позволило максимально отработать их конструкцию и наладить серийное производство с высокой степенью унификации узлов.

    С учетом перспектив развития энергетики «Силовыми машинами» разработана и освоена в производстве серия мощных турбогенераторов с полным водяным охлаждением обмоток статора, ротора и активной стали сердечника статора типа Т3В (три воды), не имеющая мировых аналогов.

    Конструкция турбогенераторов типа ТЗФ с воздушным охлаждением по трехконтурной схеме позволяет увеличить единичную мощность турбогенераторов с воздушным охлаждением до 350 МВт. Надежность и перегрузочная способность достигается за счет разделения потоков воздуха, охлаждающего статор и ротор, исключения их взаимного отрицательного влияния. Это позволяет снизить нагрев активных и конструктивных частей генератора при одновременном снижении расхода воздуха.

  • Сервис

    В ходе реализации проектов по модернизации «Силовые машины» решают три основные стратегические задачи – восстановление работоспособного состояния, продление срока службы и повышение технико-экономических показателей работы и надежности при эксплуатации электрооборудования. В результате модернизации увеличивается межремонтный период, а также происходит оптимизация структуры ремонтного цикла.

    Компания «Силовые машины», обладая значительным опытом решения сложных конструкторских задач, разработки и создания различного электрооборудования, в ходе выполнения проектов модернизации может реализовать индивидуальные опции для каждого конкретного случая.

    Работы по модернизации и ремонту турбогенераторов могут быть выполнены как в заводских условиях, так и в условиях электростанции.

    Система менеджмента качества компании соответствует требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2000, что подтверждено международным органом по сертификации IQNET, TÜV NORD, Lloyd's Register Quality Assurance и национальным органом по сертификации.

    Каждый этап работы проходит при неукоснительном соблюдении технологии производства и принятой в компании политики в области качества. По окончании работ устанавливаются гарантийные обязательства изготовителя.